Alexander Geist Single Release Concert at Monarch

Thursday, December 05

Charismatically fussy pop starlet Alexander Geist celebrates the release of “A Woman’s Right to Choose”, a snarly jam espousing the infinitude of gender. Entry also includes an illustrated art poster with a code to download the single. Before and after the show, DJs Joey Hansom, Experimental Housewife and Banka will push buttons while looking cool.

StartThursday, December 05
AddressSkalitzer Str. 134
Website Facebook Mail Event